Search

Advisors

Susan Dantuma

Susan Dantuma

Academic Advisor
sdantuma@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-7706

Advising Areas: Health Science programs, Nursing (Students last names A-M)

Linda Fair

Linda Fair

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
lfair1@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-6967

Advising Areas: Criminal Justice, Fire Protection Technician, Human Services, Nursing (Students last names N-Z)

Rachel Jorgenson

Rachel Jorgenson

Retention and Transition Advisor and Success Coach
rjorgenson@blackhawk.edu
(608) 329-8207

Advising Areas: All programs in Monroe, Manufacturing programs (excluding EPD), Auto/Diesel, Non-Traditional Occupations

Anthony Landowski

Anthony Landowski

Director of Student Services
alandowski@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-7726

Advising Area: Electrical Power Distribution

Melissa Lantta

Melissa Lantta

Student Pathways Coordinator
mlantta@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-7708

Advising Areas: Early Childhood Education, Foundations of Teacher Education, IT

Jessica Santillan

Jessica Santillan

Academic Advisor
jsantillan1@blackhawk.edu
(608) 743-4536

Advising Areas: Business programs

 
Banners inside AMTC Building

Inside BTC

More than 65 career offerings, great facilities and exceptional customer service. Let us show you BTC in two minutes!

video icon Watch Video
DeRon Pegeese

DeRon Pegeese

Manufacturing Information Technology Specialist Graduate

"I wasn't sure I was going to fit in, but the staff at Blackhawk made me feel confident, capable and welcome."

View the Program
© 2018, Blackhawk Technical College. All rights reserved.