Search

Advisors

Susan Dantuma

Susan Dantuma

Academic Advisor
sdantuma@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-7706

Advising Areas: Health Science Programs

Linda Fair

Linda Fair

Academic Advisor
lfair1@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-6967

Advising Areas: Criminal Justice, Fire Protection Technician, Human Services

Diane Jette

Diane Jette

Academic Advisor
djette@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-6343

Advising Areas: Computer Numeric Control Technician (CNC), Computer Service Technician, Electro-Mechanical Technology, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology (HVAC), Industrial Maintenance Mechanic, IT-Network Specialist, IT-Web Software Developer, Manufacturing, Information Technology Specialist, Nuclear Technology, Radiation Safety/Health Physics, Welding

Melissa Lantta

Melissa Lantta

Student Pathways Coordinator
mlantta@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-7708

Advising Areas: Early Childhood Education, Foundations of Teacher Education

Cruz Rodriguez

Cruz Rodriguez

Academic Advisor
crodriguez10@blackhawk.edu
(608) 743-4485

Advising Area: Automotive Technician, Diesel & Heavy Equipment Technician, Administrative Support Professional, Culinary Arts, Culinary Production Specialist, Electric Power Distribution, Individualized Technical Studies, Medical Administrative Coder, Truck Driving

Jessica Santillan

Jessica Santillan

Academic Advisor
jsantillan1@blackhawk.edu
(608) 743-4536

Advising Areas: Accounting, Accounting Assistant, Business Management, Human Resources, Supply Chain Management

Shane Thomas

Shane Thomas

Academic Advisor
sthomas22@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-7713

Advising Areas: Nursing, Medical Assistant, Agribusiness Specialist, Agribusiness/Science and Technology, Farm Business and Production Management, Laboratory Food Science Technician, Laboratory Technician Assistant, Medical Laboratory Technician, Phlebotomy Technician

 
Banners inside AMTC Building

Inside BTC

More than 65 career offerings, great facilities and exceptional customer service. Let us show you BTC in two minutes!

video icon Watch Video
DeRon Pegeese

DeRon Pegeese

Manufacturing Information Technology Specialist Graduate

"I wasn't sure I was going to fit in, but the staff at Blackhawk made me feel confident, capable and welcome."

View the Program
© 2018, Blackhawk Technical College. All rights reserved.