Search

District Board

Meet Our District Board Members

Barbara J. Barrington-Tillman

Barbara J. Barrington-Tillman, Chairperson

  • Additional Member — Janesville
  • Term expires June 2025
  • Retired Chief Deputy, Rock County Sheriff's Office 

1810 Quixote Drive, Janesville, WI 53546-1386
(608) 757-2089 | bbarrington@blackhawk.edu

Eric A. Thornton

Eric A. Thornton, Vice-Chairperson

  • Employer Member
  • Term expires June 2025
  • President, SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital — Madison

1128 Wynd Tree Drive, Janesville, WI 53546-3707
(608) 295-6750 | ethornton@blackhawk.edu

Rich Deprez

Rich Deprez, Secretary

  • Employee Member — Monroe
  • Term expires June 2025
  • Network Consultant, TDS Telecom

N2394 Clearview Drive, Monroe, WI 53566-8552
(608) 354-6250 | rdeprez@blackhawk.edu

Kathy Sukus, Treasurer

  • Additional Member — Janesville
  • Term expires June 2026
  • Retired Rock County Communications Director

6255 North Lochwood Drive, Janesville, WI 53545
(608) 436-3801 | ksukus@blackhawk.edu

Rachel Andres

Rachel Andres

  • Additional Member
  • Term expires June 2026
  • Executive Vice President, Prent Corporation

720 St. Lawrence Ave., Janesville, WI 53545
608-373-7244 | randres@blackhawk.edu

Robert Hendrickson

  • Employee Member — Beloit
  • Term expires June 2024
  • PepsiCo/Frito-Lay Technical Director

5048 East Creek Road, Beloit, WI 53511
(608) 289-2741 | rhendrickson@blackhawk.edu

Suzann Holland

  • Employer Member — Monroe
  • Term expires June 2024
  • Monroe Public Library Director

1512 13th Avenue, Monroe, WI 53566
(608) 426-1667 | sholland@blackhawk.edu

placeholder photo

Mark Holzman

  • School Administrator Member
  • Term expires June 2024
  • Superintendent, Janesville School District

2014 Arbor Ridge Way, Janesville WI 53548
608-743-5050 | mholzman@blackhawk.edu

placeholder photo

Vacant

Interested in serving as a member on Blackhawk Technical College's District Board? Get started by reviewing board member requirements, responsibilities and appointment process. 

 
© 2024, Blackhawk Technical College. All rights reserved.