Search

District Board

Eric Thornton

Eric A. Thornton,

Chairperson

  • Additional Member - Janesville
  • Term expires June 2020
  • Vice-President, Operations, St. Mary's Hospital Janesville  



1128 Wynd Tree Drive
Janesville, WI 53546-3707
(608) 295-6750

ethornton@blackhawk.edu

Barbara J. Barrington-Tillman,

Vice Chairperson

  • Employer Member - Janesville
  • Term expires June 2019
  • Chief Deputy, Rock County Sheriff's Office 



1810 Quixote Drive
Janesville, WI 53546-1386
(608) 757-2089

bbarrington@blackhawk.edu

Laverne Hays

Laverne E. Hays, 

Secretary

  • Additional Member - Orfordville
  • Term expires June 2019
  • Retired



5733 Kettle Road
Orfordville, WI 53576-9691
(608) 879-9296

lhays@blackhawk.edu

Rick Richard

Rick Richard, 

Treasurer

  • Elected Official Member - Janesville
  • Term expires June 2020
  • Rock County Board of Supervisors
  • Managing Partner, RD Worldwide, Inc.


5733 N County Road F
Janesville, WI 53545-8307
(608) 531-4590

rrichard@blackhawk.edu

Traci Davis

Traci Davis

  • Employer Member - Juda
  • Term expires June 2018
  • Superintendent / Principal, Juda School District


W2580 Gerber Road
Juda, WI 53550-9792
(608) 934-1380

tdavis@blackhawk.edu

Mark Mayer

Mark W. Mayer

  • Employee Member - Monroe
  • Term expires June 2019
  • Retired, UW-Extension Green County


W4415 Forest Ridge Drive
Monroe, WI 53566-9389
(608) 325-7338

mmayer1@blackhawk.edu

Karen Schulte

Dr. Karen Z. Schulte

  • School Administrator Member - Janesville
  • Term expires June 2018
  • Retired, Janesville School District


2815 N River Bluff Drive
Janesville, WI 53545-0701
(608) 290-9352

kschulte3@blackhawk.edu

Tom Heeg

Tom Heeg

  • Employee Member - Beloit
  • Term expires June 2018
  • Retired, Alliant Energy


9112 S Butterfly Road
Beloit, WI 53511-9527
(608) 247-3655

theeg@blackhawk.edu

Malik Surani

Malik Surani

  • Additional Member - Janesville
  • Term expires June 2020
  • Human Resources Manager,
    Tigre-ADS USA


2718 Park Place Lane, Apt. #119
Janesville, WI 53545-5269
(678) 886-6029

msurani@blackhawk.edu

 
© 2018, Blackhawk Technical College. All rights reserved.